Summery Chapter 3 by Älvboda Friskola

Today they talked about going to London.

Their mother where going to read a fairytale – then Abeline said that Edward had to listen as well.

They where going to travel with the boat Queen Mary.

Text to self:

Alma – We also talk about when we are going to travel somewhere. My mother also read fairy tales.

Tova – Every summer we go by boat on a trip. I read stories to my little brother.

Maria – I’ve also made a boat trip. We went to Åland.

Ida – Every summer we go on a cruise to Åland.

Sophia – We also talk about our trips – we will go to Thailand.

Hanna – We talk about when we are going to travel. We are going to Gran Canaria.

Elin – I’ve travelled with a boat.

Felix – I’ve travelled by boat and I’ve been on a trip abroad.

Alva – I’ve gone with a boat to Helsinki, Finland.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2012, Chapter 1-3, The book

Leave a Reply

