Technology A Struggle For Me

While the content of and approach to this project excite me, I am feeling very frustrated with the aspects that involve technology.  My skills are lacking, and I’m finding that I don’t have the best and most efficient tools I need to post our videos, for example.  In some aspects, I have surpassed what I thought I would be able to do, and that’s what I try to focus on – never giving up and dwelling on the successes!  I have expanded my knowledge of technology for my classroom by about 500%.  So, while some days feel like I am just  “banging my head against a wall,” overall I am moving ahead, learning to teach reading comprehension in a new way, and creating excitement about reading for my students.

1 Comment

Filed under Teachers´corner

One response to “Technology A Struggle For Me

  1. You´re doing just great! The technology issues really are annoying when it doesn´t work the way you want…
    Let us work it out together! Girlpower you know😉

Leave a Reply

